• The computer science club is the Academy’s primary club for technology and programming-related events and competitions. We compete in various competitions, such as the American Computer Science League, USACO, and Robocup Junior. We meet weekly to learn CS theory, collaborate on projects, and plan CS-focused events. The club also offers a vibrant community for sharing ideas and projects, and this year we’ve partnered with Explore! Design! Solve! to foster the development of long-term projects that help our local community. If you’re interested in programming, software development, and technology, this club is where you want to be!

    Advisor: Ms. Gomes                                                                                          

    Council Members for Computer Science Club.                                      Girls Who Code Executive Board

    Presidents - Nishi Agrawal, Ethan Poon, Sanjay Ravishankar               President-Naisha Bhandari                                                          

    Vice Presidents- Harinarayan AsooriSriram, Srijith Chinthalapudi       Vice President- Likhitha Kosanam

    Treasurer - Vedaswaroop Kunamneni                                                      Educator- Vedika Mishra

    Secretary - Adithiya Venkatakrishnan                                                       Program Director- Ameya Srinivasan

                                                                                                                          Secretary - Leah Cholewa




    Stay tuned for updates